Home > Community > Forums > Custom IC Design > Undo history cleared when saving schematic

Email

* Required Fields

Recipients email * (separate multiple addresses with commas)

Your name *

Your email *

Message *

Contact Us

* Required Fields
First Name *

Last Name *

Email *

Company / Institution *

Comments: *

 Undo history cleared when saving schematic 

Last post Mon, Mar 18 2013 2:49 AM by Andrew Beckett. 1 replies.
Started by Tobben24 18 Mar 2013 02:45 AM. Topic has 1 replies and 500 views
Page 1 of 1 (2 items)
Sort Posts:
  • Mon, Mar 18 2013 2:45 AM

    • Tobben24
    • Top 500 Contributor
    • Joined on Mon, Nov 26 2012
    • Posts 32
    • Points 535
    Undo history cleared when saving schematic Reply

    Hi,

    By saving the schematic, undo history is cleared. How can I turn this off?

    Filed under:
    • Post Points: 20
  • Mon, Mar 18 2013 2:49 AM

    Re: Undo history cleared when saving schematic Reply

    You can't.

    Andrew.

    • Post Points: 5
Page 1 of 1 (2 items)
Sort Posts:
Started by Tobben24 at 18 Mar 2013 02:45 AM. Topic has 1 replies.