will be under system maintenance from Tuesday June 28, 6pm PT to Sunday July 3, 11pm PT. Login and registration will be disabled.
Home > CDNLive > Israel > 2012 > Technical Committee

Overview    |    Technical Committee
The CDNLive! Israel 2012 Technical Committee

The CDNLive! Israel 2012 Technical Committee is responsible to ensure that the technical content of CDNLive! Israel 2012 will be of the highest quality and relevance to the user community. The committee is made up of Cadence customers and employees with extensive experience and knowledge in IC design. The following individuals have volunteered their time and expertise to serve on the committee:

  • Ely Zyss, Altair - Chair Person
  • Yehuda Adelman, Intel
  • Igor Elkanovich, Broadcom (former BroadLight)
  • Ofer Ezra, Mellanox
  • Neil Feldman, Siano
  • Ran Snir, Ceva
  • Yoram Betser, Spansion
  • Kobi Pines, Marvell
  • Ophir Turbovich, CSR
  • Garry Orenshtein, Samsung
  • Yachin Afek, DSPG
  • Eran Amir, N-Trig
  • Ronny Abutbul, Intel LAD
  • Arik Shmayovitsh, Sigma Design
  • Roy Sofer, Ceragon
  • Ron Talmor, SCD

Cadence members of the committee:

  • Yonathan Kliger, CIC AE Manager
  • Addy Elbaz, CVD AE Manager
  • Dov Kliger, ICD AE Manager
  • Ran Avinun, EMEA Sales Director of Technology
  • Beny Bar, Account Manager of Technology (AMT)
  • Rafy Diaz, ICD Technical Leader AE - TC Coordinator
CDNLive! Israel
on Twitter
Join us »
Join thousands of Cadence users in our online community.
Visit the Community »