will be under system maintenance from Tuesday June 28, 6pm PT to Sunday July 3, 11pm PT. Login and registration will be disabled.
Home > CDNLive > Israel > 2011 > Technical Committee

Overview    |    Location    |    Technical Committee
The CDNLive! Israel Technical Committee

The CDNLive! Israel Technical Committee is responsible to ensure that the technical content of CDNLive! Israel 2011 will be of the highest quality and relevance to the user community. The committee is made up of Cadence customers and employees with extensive experience and knowledge in IC design. The following individuals have volunteered their time and expertise to serve on the committee:

  • Eli Zyss - Altair Semiconductor, Chairman
  • Nir Maor - Zoran Microelectronics
  • Igor Elkanovich - Broadlight
  • Neil Feldman - Siano Mobile Silicon
  • Noga Dayag - Zoran Microelectronics
  • Osnat Arad - Freescale Semiconductor
  • Ofer Tamir - TowerJazz Semiconductor
  • Ofer Ezra - Mellanox Technologies
  • Miki Papismedov - Sandisk
  • Yehuda Adelman – Intel
  • Yoram Betser – Spansion
  • Ran Snir - Ceva

Cadence members of the committee:

  • Addy Elbaz - Verification AE Manager, Cadence Design Systems
  • Yonathan Kliger - Custom IC AE Manager, Cadence Design Systems
  • Rafy Diaz - IC Digital Sales Technical Leader, Cadence Design Systems
  • Beny Bar - Senior Account Manager Technology, Cadence Design Systems
CDNLive! Israel
on Twitter
Join us »
Join thousands of Cadence users in our online community.
Visit the Community »