I would like to ask how to make the schematic design a read-only file. All previously created schematic designs will be uploaded in the server. These designs can be used by other design engineers for their projects. Engineers can reuse the existing designs (blocks) but are not allowed to modify or change the circuit of the existing design.
How should this be done?
Thanks in advance!