Home > Community > Forums > PCB Design > Netlist to Boards??/

Email

* Required Fields

Recipients email * (separate multiple addresses with commas)

Your name *

Your email *

Message *

Contact Us

* Required Fields
First Name *

Last Name *

Email *

Company / Institution *

Comments: *

Netlist to Boards??/ 

Last post Tue, Dec 20 2011 2:18 AM by oldmouldy. 1 replies.
Started by Roc Boy 19 Dec 2011 04:14 AM. Topic has 1 replies and 1707 views
Page 1 of 1 (2 items)
Sort Posts:
  • Mon, Dec 19 2011 4:14 AM

• Roc Boy
    • Not Ranked
    • Joined on Mon, Dec 19 2011
    • Newburyport, MA
    • Posts 1
    • Points 20
    Netlist to Boards??/ Reply

Good morning to all,

Im fairly new to PCB design on ORcad... My current company has upgraded to 16.5 .My senior and I are trying to figure out the program in the least amount of time..... So my question is, How can I import and replace new  netlists from Capture into our Old boards which have been translated already in the Layout Translator??/ Any help would be fine..

THanks

Filed under: , ,
    • Post Points: 20
  • Tue, Dec 20 2011 2:18 AM

• oldmouldy
    • Top 10 Contributor
    • Joined on Tue, Jul 15 2008
    • Woking, Surrey
    • Posts 1,408
    • Points 24,030
    Re: Netlist to Boards??/ Reply